The Sun is out the snow has gone.

image

Well I must say even though it is magical, beautiful and lots of fun I am glad the snow has gone. I am looking forward to warmer weather and getting out in the garden planting some flowers. Have a endless list of things I want to do from getting back into my running to building a kiln to do some raku. Let’s hope I can get a few of these things crossed off soon and hope for a long lushious love and laughter filled summer.

About bubsiekins

Mixed Media Hippie Spiritual Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

